Quick Info

This page has info on 世界杯 Admissions, Student Central, the Office of the University Registrar and IT Services and CANVAS (EDUTech).

For SY 2021-2022, 世界杯 Student Placement for Admission to College Education (SPACE) will replace the 世界杯 College Admission Test (世界杯CAT). Academic performance in Grades 11 and 12 will instead be the basis for admission.

Please refer to this link for registration:
http://student-central.azurewebsites.net/registration

世界杯 Admissions will also provide regular updates on Facebook.

Take note of the specific departments that will help address your concerns. To facilitate the processing of your requests online, please refer to the following contact points. For faster response, always indicate the following on the SUBJECT of your email: Concern, Student Name, Student Number

世界杯 Department Chair email directory

For a list of all Tuition info CLICK HERE
Payment Services CLICK HERE
世界杯 Department Chairs and Associate Department Chairs directory CLICK HERE

Tamaraw Easy Assist Hub (TEAH) is 世界杯’s online helpdesk. Visit www.tamassist.kormilo.net to find information on 世界杯, Student Central, Enrollment and Admissions matters. You can also email tamassist@kormilo.net

For CANVAS related issues please email edtech@kormilo.net or call 88494000 local 222 or visit the EdTech office at Admissions Building 307/407/302 (office hours).
CANVAS LINK: http://feu.instructure.com/login/canvas

Admissions inquiry: freshmenenrollment@kormilo.net
Scholarship inquiries: financial_assistance@kormilo.net

Admissions Verification of documents: enrollmentrequirements@kormilo.net

Office of the University Registrar

The Office of the University Registrar is located at the Ground Floor of the Arts Building.
Please CLICK THIS LINK for the steps on how to apply for Student Records.

For request follow-up please send an email to the personnel assigned to your institute.

Tel. Nos: 87777-338 local 283, 284, 285 or 286
Email: registrar@kormilo.net

Document tracking for on-campus/window applicants can be made by getting in touch with Office of the University Registrar assigned to specific institutes.


O.U.R. StaffEmail 
Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance Makati Aaron Bagtasabagtas@kormilo.net
Institute of LawMarilyn Toledomtoledo@kormilo.net
Institute of Accounts, Business and Finance ManilaJewella Bleza-Afablejafable@kormilo.net
Institute of Arts and Sciences John Michael Barcelona (Sciences)
Ma. Clarinda Dimalanta (Arts)
jbarcelona@kormilo.net cdimalanta@kormilo.net
Institute of Architecture and Fine ArtsNora Liza Remiendonremiendo@kormilo.net
Institute of EducationArzl Joy Garciaalgarcia@kormilo.net
Institute of Health Sciences and NursingMaria Lurain U. Bigcas (Medical Technology)  Ellaine D. Castronuevo (Nursing) Tracy John Gutierrez (Nursing)lbigcas@kormilo.net
ecastronuevo@kormilo.net
tgutierrez@kormilo.net 
Institute of Tourism and Hotel ManagementEunice Joan Castilloejcastillo@kormilo.net
International Students and Visa Requirements (Manila Campus)Rick John B. Chua jrchua@kormilo.net
International Students and Visa Requirements (Makati Campus)Aaron B. Bagtasabagtas@kormilo.net
EDERP Enrollment SystemBrien E. Sereguiene Conception R. De Guzmanbsereguiene@kormilo.net cresurreccion@kormilo.net
OUR Student Data ManagementCharo Piguing  cpiguing@kormilo.net
Online Application of Student RecordsBrien Sereguine   John Christian L. Villaronbsereguine@kormilo.net
jvillaron@kormilo.net
Education VerificationTracy John Gutierreztgutierrez@kormilo.net
  • Nicanor Reyes Street, Sampaloc, Manila
  • Tel No: +63 (2)-87777-338 (trunkline)

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved